• 2006 Suzuki Swift

    431 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (119)

  • Oct 2021
    Very economical car.
    —Philip T - 2006 Suzuki Swift
  • Oct 2021
    My Swift Suzuki is a fuel efficient and reliable car. I haven’t had any issues since I bought this vehicle and is very happy with the over all outcome.
    —Aimee P - 2006 Suzuki Swift Glxha2 LTD
  • Oct 2021
    Great little car .good all round
    —Raymond M - 2006 Suzuki Swift
  • Aug 2021
    Very tidy little car. I wanted a small ish vehicle with low kms that could get me from A to B easy peasy.
    —Kayleigh M - 2006 Suzuki Swift
  • Aug 2021
    Good small robust car.
    —Meghana D - 2006 Suzuki Swift
  • Jul 2021
    Love everything about this car - compact,, sporty and economical
    —SHARON S - 2006 SUZUKI SWIFT
  • Jun 2021
    Great cars- easy to zip around in and great for parking
    —Peter J - 2006 Suzuki Swift
  • Jun 2021
    Very roomy although it's a small car and very easy to park.
    —JESSICA N - 2006 Suzuki Swift 1.3cc, Low Kms, Alloy Wheels
  • Jun 2021
    It's great and I love it
    —Jamie M - 2006 Suzuki Swift Sport
  • May 2021
    I have no complaints. I was satisfied.. Its neat to drive , easy to park, good to maneuver.
    —Alexis H - 2006 Suzuki Swift
  • Mar 2021
    Great, practical, economical run around car, exactly what I was looking for!
    —Corina B - 2006 Suzuki Swift Manual
  • Mar 2021
    Very glad I chose the manual over the auto. Drives really well, most comfortable car I’ve ever driven, holds on the road very well and can get up and going super fast
    —Chynna H - 2006 Suzuki Swift
  • Jan 2021
    Tidy
    —J C Traders - 2006 Suzuki SWIFT 5 Speed Manual
  • Jan 2021
    Brilliant cars......
    —Mark P - 2006 Suzuki Swift # Trade - in Special #
  • Jan 2021
    Suzuki Swifts are a very good car, for economy, reliability, appearance and maintenance. For a small car, this is the best.
    —Clare D - 2006 Suzuki Swift 1.3XG LIMITED WITH ALLOY WHEELS
  • Dec 2020
    There's more space in it than you realise
    —Katherine S - 2006 Suzuki Swift
  • Nov 2020
    Just a great round town car
    —Shaun B - 2006 Suzuki Swift
  • Nov 2020
    Great lil car if you're a busy person that runs around alot. Cheap on gas which is a major factor.
    —Atheena R - 2006 Suzuki Swift 1.6 Sport 5 Speed Hatch NZ New
  • Oct 2020
    It's great! Perfect little first car.
    —Anita L - 2006 Suzuki Swift
  • Oct 2020
    So far so good.
    —Thatsuthan T - 2006 Suzuki Swift Limited Edition
1 to 20 of 119 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Contacts
THE CHEAP CAR PLACE
Office: 07 847 1869 07 847 1869 Haydon Sharp: 022 181 9865 022 181 9865 Barry Payne: 021 104 3667 021 104 3667 Brett Nowell: 022 043 1101 022 043 1101
Hours
Monday 8.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 8.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 8.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday 8.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 8.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close